Hermannsburg School
At our opening devotion for 2022, our Executive Head, Mr Matthew Reed, welcomed all our scholars and announced the prefect portfolios for 2022. The prefects and their respective portfolios are: Chantelle Chitsa (day scholars), Andile Mpanza (boys boarding), Zianda Zwane (girls boarding), Neo Blackburn (sport), Nicola Ortmann (environment), Junior Nyirenda (cultural). Our head prefects, Dale Sosibo and Benjamin Rabe, will be active in the belonging portfolio. We congratulate our prefects once again and wish them strength and wisdom as they build their portfolios through the year.


Hermannsburg’s Executive Head, Matthew Reed, with the prefects for 2022: Chantelle Chitsa, Andile Mpanza, Dale Sosibo, Zianda Zwane, Benjamin Rabe, Neo Blackburn, Nicola Ortmann and Junior Nyirenda.