Hermannsburg School
We congratulate Neo Madikgetla and Cuan Malyon on their appointment as prefects of Hermannsburg School. Our Principal, Mr Trevor Harbottle, formally appointed them at the close of the second term. Neo and Cuan solemnly took up their opportunity to engage with the school’s leadership programme during the first half of the year, and we look forward to their continuing input for the remainder of the year.